HomeNotices/AlertsAbout UsEmployment OpportunitiesStaffBoard MembersContact UsFormsYouth TourBilling InfoLinksScholarshipsRate Schedule
TRECO's Board of Directors 
DeeDee Isaacs, President
Jim Collins, Vice President
Todd Tibbetts, Secretary/Treasurer
Albert Knobloch 
, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Diana McLean,
Northern Cheyenne Tribe Representative
ichard Hamilton
Gary P Helm Jr
Robert Janssen
Michael Speelman
Craig Randall

Board meetings are usually held the last week of each month.
Contact the Ashland Office at 784-2341 for the exact date and time.

Board Member Districts:

District #1 - Todd Tibbetts
Fallon & Terry areas, north of Yellowstone at Miles City and lower drainage of Powder River & Mizpah Creek north of south boundary of Tonship 3 North.
District #2 - Michael Speelman
Busby & Rosebud Creek down stream to Northern Cheyenne Reservation Line, Town of Lame Deer north of US 212 and west of Highway 39 along Lame Deer Creek to Rosebud Creek.
District #3 - Gary P Helm Jr
South of Yellowstone River at Miles City, lower Tongue River from Beaver Creek Road, north Pine Hills area to east border of Range 50E, lower Pumpkin Creek from north border Township 4N.
District #4 - Richard Hamilton
Lame Deer south of US 212 and west of road to Birney Day in Rosebud County.
District #5 - DeeDee Isaacs
Colstrip area and Rosebud Creek north of Northern Cheyenne Reservation, north of US 212 from Epsie to Dave Gardner's on Home Creek, north of Home Creek to Otter Road, north of US 212 through Ashland to Tongue River, Tongue River drainage from Ashland & Northern Cheyenne Reservation north to Beaver Creek Road.  Pumpkin Creek drainage north of US 212 to Custer County Line.
District #6 - Albert Knobloch
Northern Cheyenne Reservation between Highway 39, Lame Deer to Birney Day and Tongue River, both sides of Tongue River from Big Horn County Line to King Creek.
District #7 - Craig Randall
Ashland south of US 212 to King Creek, Otter area south of US 212, Crane Acres & east of Powder River, Tongue River drainage in Big Horn County.
District #8 - Robert Janssen
Coalwood Area, Mizpah drainage from Epsie to north border of Township 2 North.  Left side of US 212 thru Broadus heading east.  Powder River & Little Powder from south border of Township 3 South to North border of Township 2 North.
District #9 - Jim Collins
East side of Powder River south of the southern border of Township 3 South, right side of US 212 going east thru Broadus.